CALL 01282 812 292

A- | A | A+

Term Dates

Term Dates

2017 - 2018

Holiday School Closes School Opens
    Monday 4 September 2017
Autumn Mid Term closure Friday 20 October 2017 Monday 6 November 2017
Autumn Term closure Wednesday 20 December 2017 Thursday 4 January 2018
Spring Mid Term closure Friday 9 February 2018 Tuesday 20 February 2018
Easter Holidays Friday 23 March 2018 Monday 9 April 2018
May Day Friday 4 May 2018 Tuesday 8 May 2018
Summer Mid Term closure Friday 25 May 2018 Monday 4 June 2018
Summer Term closure Tuesday 24 July 2018  

2018 - 2019

Holiday School Closes School Opens
    Tuesday 4 September 2018
Autumn Mid Term closure Friday 19 October  Monday 5 November 
Autumn Term closure Friday 21 December                 Monday 7 January 2019
Spring Mid Term closure Friday 15 February        Tuesday 26 February 
Easter Holidays Friday 5 April  Tuesday 23 April 
May Day Friday 3 May  Tuesday 7 May 
Summer Mid Term closure Friday 24 May Monday 3 June 
Summer Term closure Thursday 25 July